KwaMashu (Durban) KwaZulu Natal

Schools, Theatre Companies and Facilitators in KwaMashu (Durban), KwaZulu Natal.

KwaMashu is a township 12 km north of Durban. The name is in honour of Sir Marshall Campbell and means Place of Marshall. KwaMashu is bordered by Newlands East to the south, Newlands West to the west, Ntuzuma to the north, Phoenix to the north-east, Mount Edgecombe to the east and Durban North to the south-east.

Estimated Population: 175000

District Municipality: Ethekwini Metropolitan Municipality

Local Municipality: Ethekwini Metropolitan Municipality

Provincial Representative: Pauline Dalais,

No facilitators registered in this city yet.
You do not have permission to use this form