Whittlesea Eastern Cape

Schools, Theatre Companies and Facilitators in Whittlesea, Eastern Cape.

Whittlesea is a semi-rural town situated in the Hewu district, 37 km south of Queenstown, Eastern Cape Province, South Africa. The town is made up townships of Ekuphumleni, Bhede, Extension 4, Extension 5 and Sada. The town falls under the Enoch Mgijima Local Municipality which is under the Chris Hani District Municipality. Surrounding Whittlesea are 36 villages which make up the Hewu (meaning "flat land' in Xhosa) district.

Estimated Population: 15000

District Municipality: Chris Hani District Municipality

Local Municipality: Lukhanji Local Municipality

Provincial Representative: Faye Kabali-Kagwa, theatre4youthwc@nullassitej.org.za

No theatres registered in this city yet.
No facilitators registered in this city yet.
You do not have permission to use this form