Skip to main content

Steynsrus (incl Matlwangtlwang) Free State

Schools and Theatre Companies in Steynsrus (incl Matlwangtlwang), Free State

Steynsrus is a small farming town in the Free State, founded in 1910 and named after the last president of the Orange Free State, Martinus Theunis Steyn. It is included under Moqhaka Local Municipality, the tier of municipal government in South Africa, and administered from Kroonstad. Includes the township of Matlwangtlwang.

GPS: -27.94943, 27.56063


Theatre Companies

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!