Seymour Eastern Cape

Schools, Theatre Companies and Facilitators in Seymour, Eastern Cape.

Seymour is a town in Amatole District Municipality in the Eastern Cape province of South Africa. The town is on the Katrivier Dam, 160 km north-west of East London and 35 km north-north-west of Alice. It was founded in 1853 and named after Colonel Charles Seymour who served as Military Secretary to the Governor, Sir George Cathcart. The town is in the newly established Raymond Mhlaba Local Municipality.

Estimated Population: 3000

District Municipality: Amathole District Municipality

Local Municipality: Raymond Mhlaba Local Municipality

Provincial Representative: Faye Kabali-Kagwa,

No schools registered in this city yet.
No theatres registered in this city yet.
No facilitators registered in this city yet.
You do not have permission to use this form
Theatre 4 Youth