Sasolburg Free State

Schools, Theatre Companies and Facilitators in Sasolburg, Free State.

Sasolburg is further sub-divided into three areas: Sasolburg proper, Vaalpark (a more affluent cluster of suburbs located about 5 km north of the Sasolburg CBD) and Zamdela (a township).

Estimated Population: 155000

District Municipality: Fezile Dabi District Municipality

Local Municipality: Metsimaholo Local Municipality

Provincial Representative: ​Styx Mokejane,

No theatres registered in this city yet.
No facilitators registered in this city yet.
You do not have permission to use this form