Skip to main content

Johannesburg Region F (JHB North) Gauteng

Schools and Theatre Companies in Johannesburg Region F (JHB North), Gauteng

Partly comprising Johannesburg's central areas, or the inner city, the region is the site of the original mining camps of the City of Gold, which were established towards the end of the 19th century.

Suburbs include: Aeroton Alan Manor Aspen Hills Bellevue Bellevue East Benrose Berea Bertrams Braamfontein Braamfontein Werf Chrisville City Deep City West-Denver City and Suburban City and Suburban Industrial Crown Gardens Crown North Doornfontein Droste Park Eagles Nest Eastcliff Elandspark Elcedes Electron Elladoone Evans Park Fairview Ferreirasdorp Fordsburg Forest Hill Framton Gillview Glenanda Glenesk Glenvista Haddon Heriotdale Highlands Hillbrow Houghton Estate (part) Jeppestown Jeppestown South Johannesburg Johannesburg South Joubert Park Judith's Paarl Kenilworth Kensington Kibler Park Klipriviersberg Klipriviersberg Estate La Rochelle Lake View Estate Liefde en Vrede Lindberg Park Linmeyer Lorentzville Malvern Marshalls Marshalltown Mayfair Mayfield Park Meredale Moffat View Mondeor Mulbarton Nasrec New Centre New Doornfontein Newtown North Doornfontein Oakdene Observatory Ophirton Ormonde Pageview Park Central Parktown Patlynn Prolecon Randview Regency Regents Park Regents Park Estate Reuven Rewlatch Reynolds View Ridgeway Riepen Park Risana Rispark Robertsham Roseacre Rosettenville Salisbury Claims Selby South Hills Southdale Southfork Southgate Spes Bona Springfield Stafford Steeledale Suideroord The Gables The Hill Theta Towerby Townsview Troyeville Tulisa Park Turf Club Turffontein Village Main Yeoville

GPS: -26.200121, 28.04368

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!