Skip to main content

Johannesburg Region A (JHB Far North) Gauteng

Schools and Theatre Companies in Johannesburg Region A (JHB Far North), Gauteng

Settled areas include Dainfern, Farmall and Chartwell at the upper end of the socio-economic spectrum, and informal settlements such as Diepsloot at the lower end. Commercial interests are concentrated in Kya Sand, Lanseria and Fourways.

Suburbs include: Airdlin, Barbeque Downs, Bloubosrand, Blue Hills, Broadacres, Buccleuch, Carlswald, Chartwell, Country View, Crowthorne, Dainfern, Diepsloot, Ebony Park, Erand, Farmall, Glen Austin, Halfway Gardens, Halfway House Estate, Headway Hill, Houtkoppen, Inadan, Ivory Park, Kya Sand, Kya Sands, Kyalami Agricultural Holdings, Kyalami Business Park, Kyalami Estates, Maroeladal, Midrand, Midridge Park, Millgate Farm, Nietgedacht, Noordwyk, North Champagne Estates, Paulshof, Plooysville, Rabie Ridge, Randjesfontein AH, Randjespark, Riverbend AH, Salfred, Sunninghill, Sunrella, Trevallyn, Trojan, Vorna Valley, Waterval City, Willaway, Witkoppen

GPS: -25.997, 27.934

Theatre Companies

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!